Valentine Link Love

Some Valentine link love for your Friday afternoon:

This lovely print from Lindsey Letters

Valentine printables appropriate for any age or gender

This valentine, especially appropriate since I *just* discovered Words with Friends

Win wedding invitations from Bryn at paperfinger- GORGEOUS!

Candy hearts reinterpreted

Hearts plus tea equals love

Maybe the cutest quilt block ever (note: My husband proposed to me with a kitchen aid mixer. I could decorate a whole house with things decorated with mixers).

I really want to make these but my child can barely lift his head let alone a crayon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

