Change I Can Believe In

 

On Tuesday, President Obama was reelected. We’ve all heard that news. I won’t bring politics into this post but election day always reminds me of my first date with Josh. And while others spent this week reflecting on what hope and change they have or have not seen in the last four years, I was celebrating (and standing in awe of) the change that I have experienced during President Obama’s first term:

Say what you want, but I think my last four years have brought nothing but hope and change. Looking forward to the next term!

Leave a Reply

