A few cards

4 thoughts on “A few cards

  1. Jane,
    These are beautiful! I recognize your handwriting from the massive amounts of notes we use to write. These seems like a perfect use of your talents. Hope you are well!
    Erin

  2. You have the cutest cards I’ve ever seen. You’re totally talented. They are so sweet (: I love them.
    Where can I perhaps buy them?

  3. Jane! I’m so glad to see this site with your amazing cards. Reminds me of St. Marks. Beautiful work my friend!

Leave a Reply

