Friends I Adore

I love my best friend Gretchen. Gretchen and I met when we were babies, were pen pals when we were in elementary school, went to college together, lived in New York at the same time, and traveled all over together. Gretchen has known me for all of her 26 years and almost all of my 27 and served as my maid of honor at our wedding this Spring. So when I got a present in the mail, I knew it would be good. It was my engagement present, sent to Gretchen’s brother Will who was supposed to deliver it last August but only

recently found it. I opened it and laughed. It was the most perfect little dish for jewelry for my bed side table. I’m not sure it shows up in this picture but it matches my bedroom perfectly. Gretchen knows me well! Thanks Gretchen!

One thought on “Friends I Adore

Leave a Reply

