Doodlebug

I have an exciting announcement- on Wednesday, I will be finishing up my current job at a school to work on Plain Janes Cards and Crafts full time. I am so excited and nervous but cannot wait to see where my creativity goes when I devote more of my energy to it. Just yesterday, I was working on my inspiration book which is somewhat close to being full and dreaming of all the things I want to make. And looking at all the doodles I have scribbled in this little spiral notebook. I thought it might be fun to share some of these inspirations with you as I get ready to start a fulltime creative career.

7 thoughts on “Doodlebug

  1. I’m so excited for you and for the things that are in store for you! You’ll do great! PS: got my cards in the mail last night and they seriously made me smile! I can’t wait to send them out! Keep doing what you’re doing! 😀

  2. Thats so exciting! I love your cards and I can’t wait to see what else you have up your sleeve. This is a change for the better 🙂

  3. Yeah Jane!!!!!!!!! I’d almost forgotten about your business *whoops* until I saw your chat status just now 🙂 *oh dear* I need to come back here more often. I LOVE LOVE LOVE your cards!!!! And I love YOU even more!!!!

    Say hey to Josh for me!

    Liza

Leave a Reply

