Liberty Trip

Yesterday, my sister-in-law, Heather and my niece, Annarose and I took a trip to Liberty’s of London. It is an amazing store. Even the exterior is a work of art:

Liberty is known for its fantastic fabrics from geometric to floral prints. I found these beautiful collections of smaller strips of fabric- perfect for some stationery. I picked up a few rolls similar to this one:Image from RetroMummy

I am really looking forward to working with such intricate and delicate prints.

Leave a Reply

