Holiday Gift Tags

Now that the calendars are all made and ready to ship, I have a little more free time on my hands. We are still working on the house. It’s sad when I can say that the only person I’ve seen today is my electrician. But hey, our pond pump is working now so I am very glad I saw him.

This morning, I made a few gift tags to add to different packages for family and friends. I will make more to put in the shop but wanted to share them here first. Happy Thursday!

One thought on “Holiday Gift Tags

Leave a Reply

