New Year=New Ideas

Yesterday, I spent the morning experimenting with different materials and different techniques. The experiments involved an iron, spray glue, a cardboard canvas, calligraphy pens and lots of different types of scissors. While I love folded cards, I also love cute flat cards. They are the perfect size to jot a quick note or to include with a gift. Sometimes it’s nice to have to limit your words. These are backed with decorative paper or fabric. I think the lemons are my favorite but I’m open to other suggestions. 

5 thoughts on “New Year=New Ideas

Leave a Reply

