Valentine’s Day Ideas

I love Valentine’s Day. I’ve been having a lot of fun preparing for it. Every year I make a CD for friends and family. It’s all my favorite love songs of the year. They don’t have to have been released that year- just discovered by yours truly. This year I might be in trouble since I mostly listened to NPR. Not a lot of music. I am totally open to suggestions.

I also love to make Valentine’s cards so to share with you, I am posting some of the graphics I’ve been fiddling with lately. Just click the link for a pdf of these cute images. For some reason, I have really been on a spy theme. Maybe it was inspired by watching Salt. Anyway, you can click the link to download a pdf.  Enjoy:  VALENTINE.

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Ideas

  1. “For your (beautiful) eyes only” is adorable. 🙂

    No love song compilation is complete without “Hung The Moon” by Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors. A simple melody and simple lyrics intertwine to tell of how love is simply great. (“Love Is A Holiday” by the Silver Seas is also fantastic; you might find it under that name or their old band name, The Bees.)

Leave a Reply

