Calligraphy Practice!

A couple of very exciting things:

1. My new website is coming soon.

2. I am experimenting with reusing paper in new ways. I will share as soon as I get my camera ready. Recycling and cutting down on waste is one of my goals for plain jane’s cards (hence the use of vintage fabrics and repurposed linens). This new project will reduce our household’s paper waste by a lot.

3. April and Andy kissed on Parks and Recreation last night. I know I might be alone in this but I thought the episode was HILARIOUS.

3. I have started doing calligraphy again and will soon be offering envelope addressing services. This is what I practiced with on Tuesday. I hope you had a very sweet Valentine’s Day. We are off to visit friends this weekend and I’m looking forward to it. But also nervous since it involves skiing.

 

2 thoughts on “Calligraphy Practice!

Leave a Reply

