How Did I Not Know? Martha’s Craft Dept.

How did I not know about this? Martha Stewart has a craft department. That much I knew but I did not know that her craft department has their own website. It is amazing. They have tons of ideas, product reviews, behind the scenes looks, answers to common questions and links to other craft sites. This is clearly going to take up a lot of my weekend.  They are very knowledgeable and have some seriously good taste. What else would you expect from Martha’s best friends?  Check it out here.

Leave a Reply

