Original Sprout Lotion

For some reason (the flea bites or allergies or too much sun), my skin has gotten way more sensitive lately. I went to Central Market, the most beautiful grocery store ever and spoke with one of the women in the health and beauty section. She recommended a baby lotion (I guess that makes sense- babies have sensitive skin too) which leads me to this review- Original Sprout’s Scrumptious Baby Cream for Babies and Up. It is amazing. The lotion is vegan and soy and dairy free. It is perfect for overly sensitive skin. And it smells fantastic like vanilla or cake batter. So far, I love it and can’t say enough good things about it. In fact, I lost it momentarily last night and searched for a good twenty minutes to Josh’s chagrin(he had already gone to bed and I needed lights to find it).  It was worth it.

Leave a Reply

