Handwritten Addresses

Since I was little, I have LOVED writing things out by hand. I loved taking notes in classes, filling out forms, addressing envelopes, you name it. I used to write and rewrite my name, quotes, lessons and words just to practice my handwriting. I am completely in awe of people like Lettergirl and Citywrites who have built businesses around their handwritten work. I am trying to figure out how to offer hand addressing services but for now, I thought I would give you a picture of my latest attempt at beautiful handwriting:

PS Don’t you just LOVE the postal office blue background? It was all I had to go with…

One thought on “Handwritten Addresses

Leave a Reply

