Minted Competition

This month I entered four designs in a stationery design contest through Minted. For those of you who have never visited the site, Minted is a website that regularly invites designers to enter their work in challenges so they can continue to find the freshest designs on paper. This month’s challenge was to design women’s stationery. I am usually very nervous to enter things like this but figured this challenge was one I could benefit from. I am trying to learn more and getting feedback on this will only help me improve and think more creatively. My four entries are below and if you like them, you can click on them and rate them on Minted. You can also leave comments about each design. 

Image

ImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

