Eggpress Winner!

I first discovered eggpress while working at Kate’s Paperie in New York. Their cards and invitations are always whimsical and simply gorgeous. Maybe it’s the minimalist in me but their work has always inspired mine. The other day eggpress tweeted about a giveaway to whoever had something exciting to celebrate. I did not really think of anything until I turned around and saw Forest on his stomach. I had put him down on his back- he had rolled over and was SO proud of himself. So I tweeted a picture of it. Then, a few days later, I was told I was the winner of a collection of eggpress cards. Below are just a few of the fun cards I now have to send to friends who are graduating, having babies or just awesome. Thanks Eggpress!

Leave a Reply

