Etsy Shop Restocked (and a giveaway)

I have been working on new cards- mostly Happy Birthday and congratulations cards. My mom “placed an order” for some since she is tired of going to card stores and buying generic birthday cards. She said she’d rather send a Plain Jane’s card. And I like to think it’s not just because we’re related but because she likes them… but who knows!?!

Anyway, check out the new shop and enter to win a pack of ten celebratory cards (a mix of happy birthday and celebrate cards).

How to enter?

1. Go to the Plain Jane’s Etsy store, peruse the new cards and come back and tell me which one you like most in the comment section.

2. If you also check out the About Plain Jane’s Cards page, let me know and you’ll get a bonus entry.

3. And, if you pin one of my cards to Pinterest, you get a third entry. But you have to put the Pinterest link into the comment section.

You have until Wednesday to enter. Winner will be chosen at random. Can’t wait to hear what you think!

4 thoughts on “Etsy Shop Restocked (and a giveaway)

  1. I checked out your “about” page and learned that “each card is hand lettered, hand sewn and assembled”. Truly a special homemade card!

  2. I LOVE the polka dot Birthday card! It’s so fresh, fun, and gives off some serious warm fuzzies!

    I also checked out your ABOUT PAGE and I love the pic of your sweet family! Also on your Etsy About page, I like the simple tag-line: Fabric + Paper = Happiness. It’s truth!

    I pinned one of your cards to my Pinterest here: http://pinterest.com/pin/62276407317994251/

    Thanks for hosting such an awesome giveaway!

Leave a Reply

