Do You See What I See?

Image

YES, in the background, they might look like clouds but those are the ALPS. On Saturday morning, the sun was shining and the clouds had left and I could finally see the mountains that surround Geneva. I spent the morning wandering around the farmer’s market. The food is incredibly fresh here and since we are surrounded by France and Italy, great food is now local to us. I bought fresh pasta, fresh pesto and fresh parmesan cheese and some of the best mixed greens I have ever seen. Today it is snowing and looks like a winter wonderland but I was so ready for some sun.Image

 

Leave a Reply

